Reviews

Submitted by Jessi Boyer on Sunday, Apr 09, 2017

Useful items/Wonderful Gifts

I grabbed great baby gift, skin crème, bird house and even a pecan pie! This is a very nice store with décor for many occasions. Many of the proceeds go to help special causes.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Tammi Murphy on Monday, Jun 27, 2016

Just the best!

Todd was just awesome! He showed up on time and took extra care to clean the worst spots! We have a bad kitty and Todd made sure the smell was gone! Thanks so much!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Charlene on Sunday, Mar 27, 2016

Shoplocal - great little store

Everything here is one of a kind. Just about everything in the store is made right here in town. If you need a gift for anything you will find it here.

Submitted by Timothy Chapman on Monday, Mar 14, 2016

No more psoriasis

A friend told me about it and said she had been told it helped with psoriasis. I was very skeptical but because it has a guarantee I tried it. Within 3 days I was seeing a difference in my skin. By the end of week 2 I was a happy man. I am so looking forward to being able to wear shorts and short sleeve shirts this summer. Well worth it to me, I will be a life long customer. One thing very worth mentioning is that when you call them you actually get a live person or a return call if you leave a message. That's rare these days.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Cynthia And Lee on Monday, Mar 14, 2016

Amazing things happen with Drops of Life ND-01

I can't say enough about Drops of Life ND-01. The changes it has made in my fiance and myself have been priceless. For Me: much more energy and stamina, can focus much better, skin is clear and I even get compliments on my skin all the time now, feel more balanced emotionally and am able to handle the stresses in life much much better, less gray hair, less aches and pains For Him: much less soreness on a daily basis from his job as a lineman, muscle definition very quickly, faster hair growth even on his head. The biggest change is in now he handles stress and frustrations much much much better. His co-workers have even told me that if we can ever not buy it for him that they would all chip in and make sure he gets it. It is that powerful for him. If you haven't guessed, he has a quick temper and is easily frustrated at work. We highly recommend Drops of Life ND-01. It has become a family staple in our home. The Drops of Life company also gives excellent customer service.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Peter Cuocolo on Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016

Lake Norman Brew Ha Ha Tours

They are amazing. Only $49.95 and you get everything!!!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Lynette Shaver on Monday, Dec 28, 2015

Concrete Powerwashing

Josh did a great job on my driveway and sidewalk. Would definitely recommend him!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Tammi Murphy on Friday, Dec 04, 2015

OMG!

Quite possibly the best tasting ice cream I have ever had. Seriously.... so good!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Tammi Murphy on Thursday, Dec 03, 2015

Love the ORANGE Zone!

As a NON-fitness person (seriously, NON), I have really enjoyed my workouts at OTF. That screen is a constant motivator to give it all you got. The staff is great and I actually look forward to going!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Join our Mailing List!