Reviews

Submitted by Melissa B on Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Life Changing for a Busy Working Mom with ADHD

As a busy working mom who also happens to have ADHD (and a bit of a pack rat tendency), I was never able to get organized - even though it felt like I was trying really hard. I was overwhelmed with "stuff" and felt guilty every moment I was doing something other than cleaning, which was making it impossible to enjoy life. Enter Liz: working with her was life-changing. She gently coached me on being realistic about and consistent with organization, which is half the battle for me; and I’ve been able to maintain some semblance of organization in my home for a couple of years now using the techniques she taught me. If you find yourself yearning to literally and figuratively get out from underneath the clutter, and need a coach or just want someone to do it for you, I couldn’t recommend Liz and Davidson Organizing LLC more highly.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by SLee on Thursday, Nov 29, 2018

Bad coaching

My son played for Xtreme for 4 years and the program seemed to go downhill each year.John Mott director and coach often quit on the boys when they would lose,telling them he was going to coach one of his younger teams that could actually win a tournament,and he would leave and we wouldnt see him all weekend..what kind of coach quits on his team... There are much better options for lacrosse in the Charlotte area.Dont waste your money with this organization...

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Scott Lee on Thursday, Nov 29, 2018

Not the best program available

My son played for Xtreme for 4 years and the program seemed to go downhill each year.John Mott director and coach often quit on the boys when they would lose,telling them he was going to coach one of his younger teams that could actually win a tournament,and he would leave and we wouldnt see him all weekend..what kind of coach quits on his team... There are much better options for lacrosse in the Charlotte area.Dont waste your money with this organization...

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Charlene on Friday, Jul 21, 2017

Like a kid in a candy store!

There is so much to see and choose from! New items come in all the time so you need to visit more often to see what's new! Need help deciding or finding something specific - just ask!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Jessi Boyer on Sunday, Apr 09, 2017

Useful items/Wonderful Gifts

I grabbed great baby gift, skin crème, bird house and even a pecan pie! This is a very nice store with décor for many occasions. Many of the proceeds go to help special causes.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Tammi Murphy on Monday, Jun 27, 2016

Just the best!

Todd was just awesome! He showed up on time and took extra care to clean the worst spots! We have a bad kitty and Todd made sure the smell was gone! Thanks so much!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Charlene on Sunday, Mar 27, 2016

Shoplocal - great little store

Everything here is one of a kind. Just about everything in the store is made right here in town. If you need a gift for anything you will find it here.

Submitted by Timothy Chapman on Monday, Mar 14, 2016

No more psoriasis

A friend told me about it and said she had been told it helped with psoriasis. I was very skeptical but because it has a guarantee I tried it. Within 3 days I was seeing a difference in my skin. By the end of week 2 I was a happy man. I am so looking forward to being able to wear shorts and short sleeve shirts this summer. Well worth it to me, I will be a life long customer. One thing very worth mentioning is that when you call them you actually get a live person or a return call if you leave a message. That's rare these days.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Cynthia And Lee on Monday, Mar 14, 2016

Amazing things happen with Drops of Life ND-01

I can't say enough about Drops of Life ND-01. The changes it has made in my fiance and myself have been priceless. For Me: much more energy and stamina, can focus much better, skin is clear and I even get compliments on my skin all the time now, feel more balanced emotionally and am able to handle the stresses in life much much better, less gray hair, less aches and pains For Him: much less soreness on a daily basis from his job as a lineman, muscle definition very quickly, faster hair growth even on his head. The biggest change is in now he handles stress and frustrations much much much better. His co-workers have even told me that if we can ever not buy it for him that they would all chip in and make sure he gets it. It is that powerful for him. If you haven't guessed, he has a quick temper and is easily frustrated at work. We highly recommend Drops of Life ND-01. It has become a family staple in our home. The Drops of Life company also gives excellent customer service.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Peter Cuocolo on Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016

Lake Norman Brew Ha Ha Tours

They are amazing. Only $49.95 and you get everything!!!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Lynette Shaver on Monday, Dec 28, 2015

Concrete Powerwashing

Josh did a great job on my driveway and sidewalk. Would definitely recommend him!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Tammi Murphy on Friday, Dec 04, 2015

OMG!

Quite possibly the best tasting ice cream I have ever had. Seriously.... so good!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Join our Mailing List!