Posted by Davidson Community Players on 01/26/2016
Over the River and Through the Woods

Over the River and Through the Woods

Armour Street Theatre
307 Armour Street, Davidson, NC 28036

Start Time
09/29/2016 2:04 pm
End Time
10/16/2016 2:04 pm
Price
$12-20

Nick is a single, Italian-American guy from New Jersey. His parents retired and moved to Florida. That doesn't mean his family isn't still in Jersey. In fact, he sees both sets of his grandparents every Sunday for dinner. This is routine until he has to tell them that he's been offered a dream job which would take him away from his beloved, but annoying, grandparents. The news doesn't sit so well. Thus begins a series of schemes to keep Nick around. Frank, Aida, Nunzio and Emma do their level best to keep Nick nearby, and that includes bringing to dinner the lovely—and single—Caitlin O'Hare as bait. (Recommended age: all ages)

Thursday, September 29
8pm
Friday, September 30
8pm
Saturday, October 1
8pm
Sunday, October 2
2pm


Thursday, October 6
8pm
Friday, October 7
8pm
Saturday, October 8
8pm
Sunday, October 9
2pm


Thursday, October 13
8pm
Friday, October 14
8pm
Saturday, October 15
8pm
Sunday, October 16
2pm
Contact This Member
View On Larger Map »

307 Armour Street, Davidson, NC 28036

Join our Mailing List!